EAI banner

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Prof. Yu-Dong Zhang
University of Leicester, United Kingdom

General Co-Chair

Dr. Shui-Hua Wang
Loughborough University, United Kingdom

Technical Program Chair

Prof. Zhengchao Dong
Columbia University, United States

Technical Program Co-Chair

Prof. Mingwei Shen
Hohai University, China

Dr. Guodong Han
The 54th Research Institute of CETC

Prof. Pengjiqiang Qian
Jiangnan University, China

Prof. Raymond F. Muzic, Jr.
Case Western Reserve University, United States

Prof. Gautam Srivastava
Brandon University, Canada

Dr. Preetha Phillips
West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine, USA

Web Chair

Lijia Deng
University of Leicester, United Kingdom

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Cheng Kang,
University of Leicester, United Kingdom

Workshops Chair

Prof. Xinhua Mao
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Publications Chair

Shuai Liu
Inner Mongolia University, China

Local Chair

Xiang Yu
University of Leicester, United Kingdom

Rossi Kamal
Shanto-Marium University of Creative Technology, Bangladesh

Conference Manager

Lukas Skolek

EAI Institutional Members